Mmmm, sweaty feet

Herbal Concepts Herbal Booties

These booties are so cool. You can easily heat them in your microwave oven and make your feet toasty warm! In fact, some would say they make your feet TOO warm. They are filled with herbs–I smell peppermint, lavender, rosemary, and some other spices I can’t name. I have often wondered what it would be like to be able to stick my appendages inside a warm bag of damp tea leaves, and now I know. The herbs are unnecessary, but I like knowing they’re in there protecting me from bubonic plague and other such horrors.

I bought them in blue but they are also available in pink–handy if you are a lady, or if you halfheartedly support the teachings of communism.

One Response to “Mmmm, sweaty feet”

  1. Cindy O's Says:

    I thought they made my feet too warm too! What I started to do was put cold go-gurts in the socks after microwaving them. Now I feel like my feet are being dipped in a hot fudge brownie sundae! I wish they smelled like brownies. They just smell like my mom. I don’t even call my mother anymore!

Leave a comment