Fashion is easy

Born Right Handed

Price: $16.95 – $28.95
Customer Review:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serviceable.
March 15, 2010
By boredgirl
“I bought the sweatshirt in a Large. It fits me well. It is pleasantly loose throughout the torso, yet snug at the wrists and collar. When I wear it, it is easy to imagine that my wrists are wrapped in Ace bandages.
The style of this garment is classic: I can foresee myself wearing it for decades. I like the clever slogan, which has been screenprinted across the front of the sweatshirt in a simple yet appealing font.
The color is brighter than it appears online–I was expecting something in bone or eggshell, not this “virgin bride” white. It easily shows stains, which I like because it clearly indicates to me when I should launder my clothing. I have had trouble gauging this in the past, with darker ensembles.

I am not left handed, but that does not detract from my enjoyment of this costume.

One Response to “Fashion is easy”

  1. Tiggy Says:

    OMG! SO TRUE ROFL!!!!

Leave a comment