Proud to be germ free

Sling Couture NIOSH Certified Fashion Face Mask – Women’s Silver Glitter

Price: $9.95

The ideal accessory, April 12, 2010

By Bored Girl (Charleston, SC) – See all my reviews
This review is from: Sling Couture NIOSH Certified Fashion Face Mask – Women’s Silver Glitter – A17413 03

When you work with the public, it is important to protect yourself from disease. Getting sick is awful, mostly because you have nobody to blame for your folly but your own self!! I have found that I very rarely suffer from such maladies as food poisoning, drug addiction, leprosy, dropsy, hives, cat scratch fever, or dandruff because I wear a face mask wherever I go.

I work as the night watchman at the largest Bible repository in the Southeast. It is of the greatest importance that I hide my mouth and nose from germs because if I saw anyone at work it would likely be a member of the criminal element, a.k.a. the filthiest germ incubators known to mankind. Who knows what kind of diseases run rampant in our country’s prison system? After all, it’s not as if jailbirds have access to medical care or face masks.

I like the Sling Couture brand in particular because it comes in such a wide array of colors (however I have only purchased the Silver Glitter color, since it matches my work uniform). I also enjoy the rhinestone SC logo on the front even though it does not match my initials, which are BJBTA.

I have noticed that my face masks tend to smell after I wear them for a long time, but that is nothing that a bit of sandalwood cologne can’t fix. Certainly it is a relief not to have to smell the Bibles anymore as I am sure you can imagine.

One Response to “Proud to be germ free”

  1. has Says:

    nice lobes

Leave a comment